Saturday, March 31, 2012

...6 weeks or so...



 Page 91 of 366 - Went & saw my sis & her man tonight, It's so much fun talking to her about her pregnancy ♥ gave her some books & DVDs ...even got her first belly pic taken :D


Friday, March 30, 2012

Stupid Car



 Page 90 of 366 - Are we done yet??

Thursday, March 29, 2012

FamilyLove



Page 89 of 366 - Love when everyone sits together. <3 #Family #Love

 




Wednesday, March 28, 2012

PUGS not DRUGS



 Page 88 of 366 - Such a goofball :D


Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Monday, March 26, 2012

Sunday, March 25, 2012

Saturday, March 24, 2012

BIG NEWS!!



 Page 84 of 366 - My Sister Breanna is pregnant!! Congrats Nana & Anthony!!

Friday, March 23, 2012

Thursday, March 22, 2012

It's all about the lighting...



 Page 82 of 366 - My new curtains! I'm so happy!

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

ShoppingSpree



 Page 81 of 366 -Shopping for Dresses with Danielle!

(She always makes such weird faces.)
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Grease Monkies



 Page 80 of 366 - We hate this damn car... Can't you tell?? :D

Monday, March 19, 2012

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Italian Beauty



Page 78 of 366 - We found a new game last night... 
TheGoGameApp.com  #SuperFUN 
  


Saturday, March 17, 2012

Party Rock



 Page 77 of 366 - ... Sham-Rockin' :)

Friday, March 16, 2012

Glorious



Page  76 of 366 - Early Morning Sunshine :) 


Thursday, March 15, 2012

Snuggly Pug



 Page 75 of 366 - Mazda loves to lay on the heater..makes for a very Snuggly pug!! #love

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Puzzle time



 Page 74 of 366 - Very nice :) 

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Monday, March 12, 2012

Such a handsome boy!



 Page 72 of 366 - Just picked up Danielle's puppy from the groomers... 
Doesn't Yogi look CUTE?!

Sunday, March 11, 2012

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Family Love



 Page 70 of 366 - Keeping sick sissy company while she sleeps... Such a good brother ♥

Friday, March 9, 2012

#kitty #love #sneaky



 Page 69 of 366 - Harley Ann, are you trying to be sneaky??

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Stop Kony NOW



 Page 68 of 366 - If you don't know about this, 
PLEASE visit http://www.invisiblechildren.com/ 
...the change MUST happen. #stopkony #2012 #crazy

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

I like 'Em Big & Floppy



 Page 67 of 366 - Yes... Ridiculous Easter hat time!!! :D

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Still peaking through



Page 66 of 366 - Just a little snow on my blossom :)




Monday, March 5, 2012

YAWN!



Page 65 of 366 - I think Mazda miiiight be sleepy!  



Sunday, March 4, 2012

It's tiiiime!





(Click the button above to see the entire swap!)
This week's theme: The Giving Tree
(snap a photo of a tree, it's leaves/bark/shadows/colors, anything!)



Day 64 of 366 - From underneath shows first signs of spring!

Saturday, March 3, 2012

A Wonderful View

Day 63 of 366 - The wonderful view while at the tire shop o.O 



Friday, March 2, 2012

Oh Daddy O



Page 62 of 366 -Picking up her Daddy-O from his doc appointment   






Thursday, March 1, 2012

Wonderful Southern Sweet



 Page 61 of 366 - First Sweet Tea of 2012 ... celebrating summer early  :)